Latest Breaking News & Hot Updates Around USA OR All Over World

Qantas boss Alan Joyce rides on Anthony Albanese’s plane

0 132

Industry leaders- 52 representatives

Luke Anear, SafetyCulture

Brad Banducci, Woolworths

Debby Blakey, HESTA Super Fund

Anna Bligh, Australian Bankers’ Association

Poul Bottern, National Australian Apprenticeship Association

Alexi Boyd, Council of Small Business Organizations Australia

Simon Butt, Master Builders Australia

Steven Cain, Coles

Scott Charlton, Transurban

Melinda Cilento, Australia’s Economic Development Committee

Tania Constable, Minerals Council of Australia

Jon Davies, Australian Constructors Association

Robyn Denholm, Tech Council of Australia

Adrian Dwyer, Infrastructure Partnerships Australia

Ben Eade, Production Australia

Sam Elsom, Zeewoud

Brent Eastwood, JBS Foods

Scott Farquhar, Atlassian

Stephen Ferguson, Australian Hotels Association

Steve Fordham, Blackrock Industries

Andrew Forrest, Fortescue Metals Group, The Minderoo Foundation

John Grimes, Smart Energy Council

Mike Henry, BHP

Christine Holgate, Toll Global Express

Alan Joyce, Qantas Group

Alison Kitchen, KPMG

Megan Lilly, Australian Industry Group

Catherine Livingstone, expert

Jill McCabe, Professionals Australia

Andrew McKellar, Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Samantha McCulloch, APPEA

Sarah McNamara, Australian Energy Council

Carmel Monaghan, Ramsay Healthcare

Sam Mostyn, Chief Executive Women

John Mullen, Telstra

Margy Osmond, Tourism & Transport Forum

Kellie Parker, Rio Tinto

Anthony Pratt, Visy

Mina Radhakrishnan, : Anders

Tim Reed, Business Council of Australia

Paul Schroder, Australian Super

Rob Scott, Wesfarmers

Tom Seymour, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Alex Simpson, West Coast Renewable Energy

Fiona Simson, National Farmers Federation

Sally Sinclair, National Employment Services Association

Kane Thornton, Clean Energy Council

Ainslie van Onselen, Chartered Accountant Australia and New Zealand

Kate West, Arup

Jennifer Westacott, Business Council of Australia

Innes Willox, Australian Industry Group

Paul Zahra, Australian Retailers Association

Union – 33 representatives

Julia Angrisano, Financial Sector Union

dr. Alison Barnes, National Tertiary Education Union

Karen Batt, Community and Public Sector Association

Dale Beasley, SA Unions

Annie Butler, Australian Nursing and Midwifery Federation

Christy Cain, Construction Forestry Maritime Mining and Energy Union

Michael Clifford, Council of Trade Unions of Queensland

Scott Connolly, Australian Council of Trade Unions

Christine Cooper, Independent Education Union

Mark Diamond, Rail, Tram and Bus Union

Melissa Donnelly, Community and Public Sector Association

Gerard Dwyer, Retail, Distributive and Allied Employees Association

Correna Haythorpe, Australian Education Union

Luke Hilakari, Victorian Trades Hall Council

Matt Journeaux, Australasian Meat Industry Employees Union

Michael Kaine, Transport Workers’ Union

Tim Kennedy, United Workers Union

dr. Sharlene Leroy-Dyer, Australian Council of Trade Unions

Erin Madeley, Media, Entertainment and Arts Alliance

Sally McManus, Australian Council of Trade Unions

Mark Morey, unions NSW

Jessica Munday, Trade Unions Tasmania

Steve Murphy, Australian Manufacturing Workers’ Union

Liam O’Brien, Australian Council of Trade Unions

Michele O’Neil, Australian Council of Trade Unions

Teri O’Toole, Flight Attendants Association of Australia

Robert Potter, Australian Service Union

Jade Ritchie, unions NT

Carolyn Smith, WA . unions

Kasey Tomkins, unions ACT

Daniel Walton, Australian Workers’ Union

Lloyd Williams, Health Services Union

Michael Wright, communications, electrical and plumbing union

Government – 14 representatives

Daniel Andrews, Victorian Prime Minister

Anne Baker, Isaac Regional Council

Andrew Barr, ACT Chief Minister

Allan Dale, Cooperative Research Center for the Development of Northern Australia

dr. Cathy Foley, Office of the Chief Scientist

Natasha Fyles, NT Chief Minister

Ben Gauntlett, Australian Human Rights Commission

Kate Jenkins, Australian Human Rights Commission

Peter Malinauskas, Prime Minister of SA

Mark McGowan, Prime Minister of Washington

Annastacia Palaszczuk, Qld Premier

Dominic Perrottet, Prime Minister of NSW

Jeremy Rockliff, Tasmanian Prime Minister

Linda Scott, Australian Local Government Association

Community – 29 representatives

Dylan Alcott, Australian of the Year

Mohammad Al-Khafaji, Councils of Australia of the Federation of Ethnic Communities

John Azarias, The Lysicrates Foundation

Rescuer Buhagiar, unites NSW/ACT

Debra Cerasa, Australia Jobs

Helen Dalley-Fisher, Equality Rights Alliance

Jenny Dodd, TAFE Directors Australia

Lin Hatfield Dodds, Benevolent Society

Georgie Dent, Parenting

Terese Edwards, National Council of Single Mothers and Their Children

Pat Garcia, Catholic Health Australia

Leanne Ho, Economic Justice Australia

Carolyn Hodge, People with Disabilities Australia

Fiona Jose, Cape York Institute/Cape York Partnerships

Tal Karp, The Y Australia

Jenny Macaffer, Adult Education Australia

Edwina MacDonald, Australian Council for Social Services

Professor Shelley Mallett, Brotherhood of St. Laurence

Professor John McCallum, National Seniors Australia

Wayne Miller, Ceduna Aboriginal Corporation

Christine Nixon, Royal Australian College of General Practitioners

Kelly O’Shanassy, ​​Australian Conservation Foundation

Samantha Page, Australia for young children

Yasmin Poole, youth lawyer

Luke Rycken, Australian Youth Affairs Coalition

Jodie Taylor, Supply Nation

Pat Turner, Coalition of Peaks

Troy Williams, Independent Tertiary Education Council Australia

Micky Wunungmurra, Arnhem Land Progress Aboriginal Corporation

Think Tanks – 14 Representatives

Professor Jeff Borland, University of Melbourne

Professor Sara Charlesworth, RMIT University

Emma Dawson, per capita

Professor Alan Duncan, Bankwest Curtin Economics Center

Professor Anthony Forsyth, RMIT University

Andrew Fraser, Griffith University

Professor Ross Garnaut, University of Melbourne and Zen Energy

Professor Sue Gordon, Flinders University

Dr Joanna Howe, University of Adelaide

Catriona Jackson, Universities Australia

Professor Shae McCrystal, University of Sydney

dr. Abul Rizvi, expert

Professor John Spoehr, Flinders University, Factory of the Future

Danielle Wood, The Grattan Institute

Source: Australian Financial Review

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.